Expert commission "Startup-rally 2018" was formed ()

Expert commission "Startup-rally 2018" was formed

We are glad to present the experts of the "Startup-Rally 2018" competition, recognized professionals with scientific, technological and business competencies, who will give recommendations on the modification of the application and evaluate your project from the standpoint of scientific novelty, technological innovation and the prospects of commercialization:

  1. Alekseenko Irina Vasilievna - Director of the gene immuno-onco-therapy group of the IBCh RAS
  2. Akhayev Dmitry Nikolayevich - Deputy Dean for Innovation Activity of the Biological Faculty of Moscow State University
  3. Bykov Alexander Vasilyevich - Director of Healthcare Economy of JSC "R-Pharm"
  4. Volynchik Kirill Evgenievich - Director of the investment direction of LLC "Infrafund RVC"
  5. Galyamova Maria Rashitovna - CEO of the Siberian Center for the Development of Biotechnology and Medicine Sibbiomed
  6. Grishin Andrey Sergeevich - CEO of LLC "Diakrilin"
  7. Eliseev Alexey Viktorovich - Chief Business Officer, MYR Pharma
  8. Kashirskih Egor Vladimirovich - CEO of the Regional Center for Engineering and Cluster Development, Innotech Ltd., Director for Development of OJSC Kemerovo Pharmaceutical Factory
  9. Lomonosov Andrey Mikhailovich - Deputy Head of Biomedicine Division of HealthNet Working Group NTI
  10. Martynov Alexey Dmitrievich - CEO of LLC "Homexpharm"
  11. Morozov Vitaliy Valerevich - Deputy Director of the MSU Science Park
  12. Mushenkova Natalia Valentinovna - Chief Expert of Pharmstandard Ventures
  13. Nazarenko Pavel Vladimirovich - Deputy CEO of "Advance Trading" Ltd.
  14. Petrechenko Vasily Alexandrovich - Deputy Director of the MSU Science Park
  15. Richter Vladimir Alexandrovich - Deputy Director for Research, ICBMM SB RAS
  16. Roziev Rakhimdzhan Ahmedjanovich - CEO of Medbiopharm
  17. Sevastyanov Alexander Alekseevich - Head of the department of molecular-cellular technologies of the Innovation Center "Biryuch-NT" of the group of companies "EFKO"
  18. Spasov Alexander Alexeevich - Head of the Department of Pharmacology and Bioinformatics VolgGMU, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences
  19. Tyurenkov Ivan Nikolaevich - Head of the department of pharmacology and biopharmacy of the faculty of improvement of doctors VolgGMU, corresponding member of RAS
  20. Khazanov Veniamin Abramovich - CEO of LLC IFAR

Each application after passing the premoderation will be evaluated by 3 experts. Examination will be conducted in anonymous mode for authors of the application.
Experts are studying the materials of applications and presentations, if necessary, send requests, comments and recommendations for improvements to participants. After the end of the joint work on the project the expert evaluates the application according to certain criteria on a five-point scale.
The arithmetic mean of all expert evaluations, taking into account the weight criterion forms the final score, which determines the project's position in the ranking.
Have time to apply online at before July 1!